Meet The Team

Beth Ireland

Director of Development

& Marketing

beth@yawny.org

Amelia Schrader

Executive Director

amelia@yawny.org

Allison Rabent

Director of Programming

allison@yawny.org

Tony Hahn

Finance & Data Administrator

tony@yawny.org

Jess Berner

Education & Communications Coordinator

jessica@yawny.org

Program Coordinator

jesim@yawny.org

Jesi Miller

Youth Services Facilitator
olivia@yawny.org

Olivia Watson

Brianna Grieff

Netanya Thompson

Americorps Vista
brianna@yawny.org

Assistant ArtWorks Coordinator
artworks@yawny.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Laura Douglas, President - New York State Department of Health

  • Daycia Clarke, Vice President - Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo & Project Play WNY

  • Michael Thomas, Treasurer - Commercial Finance, The Harrison Studio

  • Valerie Stanek, Secretary - Sagemark Consulting Independent Wills, Trusts, and Estates Attorney

Board Members

Karen Camp - The Dance Camp & Tapestry Charter School
Robin Hibbert - Le Ballet Touba & Young Audiences Teaching Artist
Jim Howe - Chudy Paper, Inc. & School Consultant
Michael Leslie - M&T Bank
Arlow Linton - Gerber Ciano Kelly Brady LLC
Nujhath Naeema - Key Bank
Nyeema Quinniey - Buffalo Public Schools
Kyle Young - The Bonadio Group

Emeritus

Anthony Billoni, Emeritus
Susan Levy, Emeritus
Wendy Pierce, Emeritus